Home The Eclectic Horseman Mercantile Audio & Music Cowboy Tunes Old Wood by Dave Munsick

Old Wood by Dave Munsick


Out of stock

SKU: a1500 Category:

Product Description

Lyric rich western folk/country where stories burn around the fire.

1. Changes
2. Light On the Mountain
3. The Only Thing I’m Missing
4. 29 Days
5. Leather Was My home
6. Deep Water Green
7. Tracks
8. First Dance
9. Big Old Missouri
10. Pull Away
11. Coming Back
12. Yesterday Forever Today

About Dave Munsick
Hidden stories are escaping from the folds of Wyoming’s Big Horn Mountains. Dave Munsick is writing and singing them inside songs that he has unlocked from within the land, lore and lives of the west. Dave has written scores of songs, produced 5 cds of original music, and written and recorded themes for historical documentaries as well as compositions for the government, commercial and private sectors. In addition to writing and recording, he performs with several bands and has opened for or performed on fiddle, piano, and guitar for artists including Chris LeDoux, Hank Thompson, Ian Tyson, Charlie Daniels and Suzie Bogguss. He gives song writing workshops, arranges songs for his concerts and dances, and has had his music played on television as well as U.S. and European radio stations. Dave has also been reviewed by Western Horseman, Rope Burns, and Cowboy magazines.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Old Wood by Dave Munsick”