Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 08 October, 2017

Meet Joe Bruce - Bridle Horse Equipment & Techniques by Sheri Pietro

Meet Joe Bruce - Bridle Horse Equipment & Techniques Sure glad this video was made. Would have loved to have met him in person. Very valuable information..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Groundwork: The Key to a Solid Foundation Discs 1-4 by Kathy Lemieux

Groundwork: The Key to a Solid Foundation Discs 1-4 Not sure if my review went through. Please let me know.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2016

Groundwork: The Key to a Solid Foundation Discs 1-4 by Bonnie Martin

Groundwork: The Key to a Solid Foundation Discs 1-4 There are a lot of good DVD's out there on groundwork, but the series by Brent Graef adds important ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016

He's Just a Cowboy by Les Frick by Kathy Lemieux

He's Just a Cowboy by Les Frick We could not stop at one CD. Had to have one in every truck and of course the house for when we sit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2016

Beginning Vaquero Style Roping with Jeff Sanders by Cynthia Fanning

Beginning Vaquero Style Roping with Jeff Sanders I recently ordered this dvd as I have an interest in beginning this Vaquero style of roping. I love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016

There's Roping to Do Ranch Roping From the Ground Up by Cyril Cambien

There's Roping to Do Ranch Roping From the Ground Up This is the best roping DVD I have. I'm a beginner roper, and this DVD has been really helpful for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016

Martin Black Colt Starting - Groundwork with Students by Cyril Cambien

Martin Black Colt Starting - Groundwork with Students Very good set. Talking with students, Martin goes in details on multiple topics. This set is a val..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016

Martin Black Colt Starting - Groundwork with Students by Barbara Thuerk

Martin Black Colt Starting - Groundwork with Students I really enjoyed this set. I have only been able to watch each DVD one time - but it was nice to lis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Riding with Life by Melanie Smith Taylor and Jamie Caton by Nikita Waller

Riding with Life by Melanie Smith Taylor and Jamie Caton I was an employee for her & her late husband and attend many clinical some of the best horsemanship ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2015

Marty Marten Problem Solving 1 & 2 by Barbara Thuerk

Marty Marten Problem Solving 1 & 2 Marty Marten's two Problem Solving books are two of the nicest books I have every purchased. The dia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 98 reviews)