Passing It On by Tom Moates $18.00
Passing It On by Tom Moates
Journey into Honest Horsemanship Series: Part 5

This much anticipated fifth title in the Journey Into Honest Horsemanship Series includes more adventures from many of the usual suspects--Dinky the Mule, Jubal, Festus, Niji and others are back to add their part in the next installment of Tom's ongoing horsemanship journey. The book also shares quite a bit about Tom's "Passing It On"--that is, sharing with others what he's been blessed to learn from horseman, Harry Whitney. Harry has written a foreword for the book, and as always, it is packed with great photos.

0 items
Resources Info
Other great items
Social Bookmarks
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Quick Find
Find a product.
Advanced Search